Tuesday, July 19, 2016

RNC Convention Speakers And Headliners For Tuesday, July 19

Note: The speakers below are part of the prime-time program, which will follow Tuesday’s Nomination Process.
Sharon Day, Co-Chair of the Republican National Committee 
Dana White, President, UFC
Governor Asa Hutchison, Governor of Arkansas 
Leslie Rutledge, Arkansas Attorney General 
Michael B, Mukasey, Former Attorney General 
Andy Wist, Businessman 
U.S. Senator Ron Johnson (R-WI) 
Chris Cox, Executive Director of NRA Institute for Legislative Action 
Natalie Gulbis, Golfer, LPGA 
U.S. Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell (R-KY) 
U.S. Speaker of the House Paul Ryan (WI-1) 
U.S. House Majority Leader Kevin McCarthy (CA-23) 
Governor Chris Christie, Governor of New Jersey 
Tiffany Trump, Daughter of Donald Trump 
Kerry Woolard, General Manager, Trump Winery 
Donald Trump, Jr., Son of Donald Trump and EVP, The Trump Organization 
U.S. Senator Shelley Moore Capito (R-WV) 
Dr. Ben Carson, Neurosurgeon
Kimberlin Brown, Actor 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please scribble on my walls otherwise how will I know what you think, but please don’t try spamming me or you’ll earn a quick trip to the spam filter where you will remain—cold, frightened and all alone.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...