Sunday, September 8, 2013

Taking A Stroll Down Memory Lane

Peter Gabriel Solsbury Hill:  Released February 25, 1977

Celine Dion The Power Of Love:  Released November 1, 1993

Chris Isaak Wicked Game:  Released 1999

Fleetwood Mac Never Going Back Again:  Released February 4, 1977

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please scribble on my walls otherwise how will I know what you think, but please don’t try spamming me or you’ll earn a quick trip to the spam filter where you will remain—cold, frightened and all alone.